Hi everyone! So today I have another haul for you, except this one is a collective one. Just wanted to mention that some of these products were purchased in the beginning of January too and I did not purchase all of these items at one go, but I still wanted to include them πŸ™‚

Before I get into the haul, I just want to thank you so much for 100 followers on this blog. This week I received notifications saying that I not only hit 100 followers, but I got 100 likes on my blog and this makes me extremely happy! Thank you so much! πŸ™‚

First of all, I bought the Rimmel Match Perfection Foundation in the shade 103 True Ivory and the Rimmel Match Perfection Concealer in the shade 10 Ivory (in my Everyday Makeup Routine post, I use the shade 30 Classic Beige but I’ve run out of that one and I think this shade is better for my skin tone).

P1110445.JPG

I then purchased another Maxfactor Creme Puff Blush in the shade 15 Seductive Pink as my other one run out too. I love this blush so much, it’s definitely my favourite one. I also purchased a highlighter from Catrice Cosmetics which is their High Glow Mineral Highlighting Powder in the shade 010 Light Infusion.

P1110448.JPG

P1110449.JPG

Onto eyes, I first purchased a NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in the colour 601 Black Bean and the NYX Micro Brow Pencil in the shade 01 Taupe. I also purchased a NYX Tres Jolie Gel Pencil Liner in 01 Pitch Black. I haven’t used this yet since I purchased this yesterday but will be using it later on today.

P1110451.JPG

I also purchased the Real Techniques Starter kit (eyes) which I am extremely excited about. I used some of the brushes once and I love them! Next up is the product which I was most excited about and it is the Morphe X Kathleen Lights limited edition eyeshadow palette! I ordered this on the 6th of January and it finally arrived this week. The colours are beautiful and I’ve used this palette three times and can I just say, it’s amazing! The colours are pigmented yet buildable and they blendΒ seamlessly! I highly recommend it, it’s super inexpensive too! You can also use the code Kathleenlights to get 10% off your order if you like.

P1110452.JPG

P1110454.JPG

P1110456.JPG

P1110458.JPG

Palette without flash

P1110459.JPG

Palette with flash

P1110463.JPG

Close up of palette without flashΒ 

P1110462.JPG

Close up of palette with flash

Onto lips, I purchased a Maybelline Baby Lips in the colour Peach Kiss and a Vaseline Lip Therapy in Cocoa Butter. I love the scents of these two so much! The next and final item isn’t really makeup, but still beauty related. I bought a new Nivea Daily Essentials Light Moisturising Day Cream since my previous one ran out. I also purchased a new packet of makeup wipes, I use the Nivea Pure & Natural Refreshing Cleansing Wipes.

P1110465.JPG

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoyed it!Β If you did please like and leave a comment on what products you’ve been loving recently- I’d love to know! Also, if you’re not already and want to see more posts of mine, please follow! It means the world to me.

Thanks again for reading, I’ll see you in my next one xx

