Hey guys! So around three weeks ago, my father went to Valencia for work and since we don’t have many makeup brands here in Malta, I decided to take the opportunity and ask him to go to Sephora for me. (I’ve never bought anything from Sephora before).

I gave him a part of my wishlist and most of the money (he wanted to buy me one of the items) and was so happy when he called saying that he found all the items I asked for.

17392068_746039925563720_787307994_n.jpg

17360831_746039915563721_1376377668_n.jpg

Pictures my father took whilst at Sephora from me 

P1110574.JPG

My Sephora bag 

The first item on my list was the Too Faced Chocolate Bar eyeshadow palette ($49, around €46). I’ve wanted this for so long and am so excited to finally get my hands on it. I’ve used it a few times now and I really love it! It’s definitely one of my favourite eyeshadow palettes, and it smells amazing.

P1110654.JPG

P1110656.JPG

Too Faced Chocolate Bar eyeshadow palette without flash 

P1110657.JPG

Too Faced Chocolate Bar eyeshadow palette with flash 

The next item is the Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bons eyeshadow palette ($49, around €46). Just like the Chocolate Bar, the packaging is really cute and has the same enticing scent, in my opinion. I love the heart shaped pans too, I feel like it adds a really nice touch. I haven’t used this yet but can’t wait to!

P1110587.JPG

 

P1110589.JPG

Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bons eyeshadow palette without flash

P1110590.JPG

Too Faced Chocolate Bar eyeshadow palette with flash 

 He then picked up another item which I’ve wanted for a while, but who am I kidding… I’ve wanted all of these for SO long! Anyways, the next item is the Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush in the shade ‘Sparkling Bellini’ ($30, around €28). The packaging is also extremely cute and the product itself is amazing!

P1110660.JPG

Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush in ‘Sparkling Bellini’ & packaging without flash

P1110662.JPG

P1110663.JPG

Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush in ‘Sparkling Bellini’ & packaging with flash

I also wanted the Too Faced Sweethearts Bronzer in ‘Sweet Tea’ ($30, around €28) because I believe I heard Kathleen Lights say that it was one of her favourite bronzers and I can see why! Apart from the super cute packaging, the product gives a healthy bronzed glow to my face and lasts all day. I feel like I’m gonna love this in the Summer time!

P1110665.JPG

P1110666.JPG

P1110669.JPG

Too Faced Sweethearts Bronzer in ‘Sweet Tea’ & packaging with flash 

The last item which I asked for was the Too Faced Sweet Peach Creamy Peach Oil Lip Gloss in ‘Peach, Please!’ ($19, around €18). I originally wanted ‘Peach Fuzz’ but they didn’t have it so he got me this one instead but I love it nonetheless! I really want to get my hands on some more now!

P1110671.JPG

Too Faced Sweet Peach Creamy Peach Oil Lip Goss in ‘Peach, Please!’

P1110676.JPG

P1110621.JPG

Top of the Too Faced Sweet Peach Creamy Peach Oil Lip Goss

They also gave me some samples:

P1110575.JPG

So that was my haul! I know that all the products were of Too Faced but those were at the top of my list haha! I didn’t want to go into too much detail when talking about the products because I want to write separate reviews on them and anyways, this post would be way too long if I did!

Thank you so much for reading and don’t forget to leave a like if you enjoyed it! Do you have any of these products? I’d love to know what you think of them, so please leave your opinions in the comments below!

Thanks again for reading, I’ll see you in my next one xx

img_1803

 

