Hi guys! Last month, I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by Simply Fleur. Thank you so much for the nomination- I really appreciate it πŸ™‚ Go check out Fleur’s blog if you haven’t already- she’s got such a lovely blog!

Rules:

 1. Display this award

 2. Thank the person who nominated you and give a link to their blog

 3. Share 7 facts about yourself

 4. Nominate other bloggers to do the award.

7 facts about me:

  1. I love makeup which I’m sure all of you know
  2. My favourite colour is pink
  3. I have an 8 month old kitten called Pumpkin
  4. I love to read and write 
  5. My all time favourite desert is pancakes and my favourite food is pizza 
  6. Some of my favourite TV Shows are The Vampire Diaries, Teen Wolf and Pretty Little Liars which makes me extremely sad because all of them are ending this year. In fact, The Vampire Diaries already did which still breaks my heart
  7. I have an obsession with fairy lights and candles- I always like to have them turned on/lit when I can

Blogs I nominate: 

Lipstick For Lunch 

Just My Two Canadian Cents

Maple Clouds

Highlight Reel Beauty

Stealing your sunbeams

little beauty loves

black coffee breakfast

DII BLOGS

A Little Bit of Everything 

Kaleidoscopic

Thank you so much for reading! I was very kindly nominated for another 4 awards this month which should be up some time soon! I am so thankful to have been nominated for 7 awards- it means so much to me.

Please leave a like if you enjoyed reading, and don’t forget to follow if you like my blog so you won’t miss any posts! I’d love for you to stick around πŸ™‚ Which blogs have you been loving this month? I would love to know so please do leave them in the comments below πŸ™‚

Thanks again for reading, I’ll see you in my next one xx

Previous blog posts:

Liebster Awards

Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush Review & Swatches

Where to find me:

Twitter 1 | Twitter 2Facebook | Instagram | Google+

makeup-and-cosmetics-logo

