Hi guys! Recently I’ve purchased a few things and thought that I’d do another Collective Makeup Haul to show you what I bought because you guys seem to like my hauls ๐Ÿ™‚

On St. Patrick’s Day, Kylie Cosmetics had an offer so when you spend a certain amount of money, you either get a free gloss or metal. I love Kylie Cosmetics and when I saw the offer I decided to purchase a few items.

I got Khlo$ and Posie K liquid lipsticks and Damn Gina gloss and got Literally gloss for free. I absolutely love the colours of the liquid lipsticks and Damn Gina too. I do like Literally but I definitely prefer the other products which I got since it’s a little dark but I’m happy that I got it even though I originally tried to purchase So Cute gloss, but I think it was sold out because it wouldn’t let me make the purchase with it in my cart.

2,E.jpg

3,E.jpg

4,E.jpg

Left to right: Khlo$ liquid lipstick, Damn Gina gloss, Posie K liquid lipstick, Literally gloss

I also wanted to buy my first brush cleaner and found out that there were many discounts on Feel Unique so I decided to purchase one from there along with some discounted makeup. The Brush Cleansing Gelย I got was from Real Techniques and I feel like it cleaned my brushes really well. It also has a really nice scent to it. I got a Brush Egg too from one of my local pharmacies but I also came across some on Amazon!

On to makeup, I got two Butter Lip Glosses from NYX in the shades ‘Fortune Cookie’ and ‘Crรจme Brulee‘ and I love these so much. Since the NYX eyeliners were really inexpensive, I decided to get three in the shades ‘Auburn’, ‘Purple’, and ‘Baby Blue’. I was so happy to get my hands onย Mary-Lou Manizer from theBalm. It was 30% off and it was my first ever high end highlighter. I absolutely love the colour and it lasts all day!

5,E.jpg

Overview of the products from Feel Unique (except Brush Egg)

6,E.jpg

theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer without flash

7,E.jpg

theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer with flash

I also went to some random shops and picked up a Sleek Cream Contour Kit in ‘Light’ and the NYX Vivid Brights Liquid Eyeliner in ‘Vivid Petal.’ I also purchased another Rimmel London Match Perfection Foundation in ‘103 True Ivory’ since my other one is almost finished and the Maybelline Instant Anti-Age/Age Rewind Concealer in ‘Light’. The last thing I got was an essence extreme lasting eye pencil in ’06 silky nude’.

8,E.jpg

9,E.jpg

Sleek Cream Contour Kit in ‘Light’ & Nyx Vivid Brights Liquid Eyeliner in ‘Vivid Petal’

10,E.jpg

essence extreme lasting eye pencil in ’06 silky nude’, Maybelline Instant Anti-Age/Age Rewind Concealer in ‘Light’, & Rimmel Match Perfection Foundation in ‘103 True Ivory’.

1,E.jpg

Overview of all the products purchased

So that was my Collective Makeup Haul! Thank you so much for reading, if you enjoyed it, please do leave a ‘like’! I’d also love to know if you have any of these products, leave your opinions in the comments below!

Thank you so much for reading, I’ll see you in my next one xx

Previous blog posts:

Where to find me:

Twitter 1 | Twitter 2 |ย Facebookย |ย Instagramย |ย Google+

img_1803

 

